Clubs

Student Activities and Clubs

Student activities and clubs are a vital part of the PAHS community. Students are encouraged to join clubs, pursue their passions and meet new people by getting involved.

New Club Application Form


For more information, please contact 484.927.5130
Club Name Advisor Email
Academic Team Eric Sprenkle sprenklee@pasd.com
Activism Club Jessica Bicker BickerJ@pasd.com
Astronomy Club Paul Bankes BankesP@PASD.com
Best Buddies Abriana Nolan nolana@pasd.com
Book Club Laura Howard HOWARDL@pasd.com
Class of '21 Abdul Madyun/Alex Moore MADYUNA@pasd.com  moorea@PASD.COM 
Class of '22 Laurie Frost/Russell Joy FROSTL@pasd.com  JOYR@pasd.com
Class of '23 Justin Winters/Julie Cordingley WINTERSJ@pasd.com CORDINGLEYJ@pasd.com
Class of '24 Erik Rutchauskas/Scott Smiley RUTCHAUSKASE@pasd.com SMILEYS@pasd.com
Dance Team Judi Grammerstorf judigrammerstorf@comcast.net
Environmental Club Paul Bankes BankesP@PASD.com
Expressive Arts Therapy Club Emily Knabb knabbE@pasd.com
FBLA Kristen Wilbert/Kelly Goodwin WILBERTK@pasd.com GOODWINK@pasd.com
Gazebo Literary Magazine Greg LaLuna LALUNAG@pasd.com
Gender & Sexuality Alliance Michael Chwiecko CHWIECKOM@PASD.COM
German Club Tine Tavani TAVANIC@pasd.com
Girl Up Danielle Giangiulio GIANGIULIOD@pasd.com
Junior Classical League Meghan Quinn QUINNME@pasd.com
Key Club Alan Hughes HUGHESA@pasd.com
Library Club/Purple Perk Jessica Bicker BICKERJ@PASD.COM
Mini Thon Madison Kurtz KURTZM@PASD.COM
Model UN Sandy Waltz/Justin Winters WALTZS@pasd.com WINTERSJ@pasd.com
NHS Justin Winters WINTERSJ@pasd.com
Phantom Ambassadors Karen Davies DAVIESK@pasd.com
Phoenixville Platform for Service Dan McLaughlin MCLAUGHLIND@pasd.com
Purple Press Newspaper John Zittel ZITTELJ@pasd.com
Reading Olympics Jessica Bicker BICKERJ@PASD.COM
Science Club Justin Winters WINTERSJ@pasd.com
Spanish Honor Society Megan Knaster KnasterM@pasd.com
Student Government Abriana Nolan nolana@pasd.com
Technology Student Association (TSA) Tom Leinhauser LEINHAUSERT@pasd.com
Theatre Guild Tine Tavani TAVANIC@pasd.com
Vocal Fusion Kate Nice NICEK@pasd.com
World Cultures/Cooking Megan Knaster KnasterM@pasd.com
Yearbook Alyson Weinstein WEINSTEINA@pasd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.